Search By Specialism


Select Specialism

Broadhursts of Southport Ltd

5-7 Market Street, Southport, Merseyside, PR8 1HD

T 01704 532064, 01704 534110
  F 01704 542009
  E litereria@aol.com
  W www.ckbroadhurst.co.uk

Contact: Laurie Hardman

Specialisms: Modern first editions, private press, art & architecture, natural history, aviation, topography & general antiquarian.

Bruinsbooks

Flat 3, 93 Hendford Hill, Yeovil, Somerset, BA20 2RE

T 01935 431661
  M 07976 757304
  E bruinsbooks@hotmail.com

Contact: John Holdstock

Specialisms: Militaria, history and biography.

Derek Bryant Books

592 Thornton Road, Thornton, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD13 3PS

T 01274 832784
  E derek.bryant@gmail.com

Contact: Derek Bryant

Specialisms: General and antiquarian. Yorkshire history and topography particularly Bradford.

Bufo Books (Retired Members)

32 Tadfield Road, Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 5AJ

T 01794 517149
  E bufopeter@gmail.com

Contact: Ruth Allen & Peter Hubbard

James Burmester

Pipley Old Farm, Upton Cheyney, Bristol, BS30 6NG

T 0117 9327265
  M 07803 966530
  E james.burmester@btconnect.com

Contact: J Burmester

Specialisms: English books 1600-1900 in most fields, literature, education, language, economics, pamphlets and broadsides, English travellers abroad.

Pablo Butcher

Overy Mill, Dorchester on Thames, Oxfordshire, OX10 7JU

T 01865 341445
  F 01865 340180
  E pablo.butcher@wanadoo.fr

Contact: Pablo Butcher

Specialisms: Travel, arts & exploration of India, SE Asia, Tibet, Islamic world, Latin America, Haiti. Tribal art, African ethnography, original photograph albums.

Matthew Butler Books

Old Garage House, Acton Turville, Badminton, Gloucestershire, GL9 1HH

T 01454 218036
  E butler.books@btinternet.com

Contact: Dr. Matthew Butler, M.V.O.

Specialisms: Architectural history, architecture and construction; archaeology; art history; UK topography. Collections purchased and valuations undertaken.

DEAN BYASS, MANUSCRIPTS & RARE BOOKS

22 Bellevue Crescent, Cliftonwood, Bristol, BS8 4TE

T 0117 9262418
  M 07747188125
  E dean@byassrarebooks.co.uk
  W www.byassrarebooks.co.uk

Contact: Dean Byass

Specialisms: Early modern manuscripts and printed books, with particular strengths in English social history, science and medicine.

Bygone Books

27 Glenshiels Avenue, Hoddlesden, Darwen, Lancashire, BB3 3LS

T 01254 703077
  E gordonandjen27@hotmail.com

Contact: Gordon & Jen French

Specialisms: Children's, modern first editions, literature and selected non-fiction titles.

Leo Cadogan Rare Books Ltd

74 Mayton Street, London, N7 6QT

T 020 7607 3190
  E leo@leocadogan.com
  W www.leocadogan.com

Contact: Leo Cadogan

1.. 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ..44