L Andrewes

Ninety-six sermons in 5 volumes

Published: Parker 1841

Date: 1841

Vol 1 On the Nativity/Ash Wednesday, Vol 2 Lent/Good Friday/Easter Day, Vol 3 Easter Day/Whitsunday, Vol 4 Gowry Conspiracy, Gunpowder Treason, Vol 5 Certain Sermons preached at sundry times... (LACT) Parker 1841-43 xxx 454/xvi 428/xvi 401/xv 405/xvi 560pp, original brown leather, marbled endpapers, red outside page edges, binding rubbed/marked, v2 & v5 faded, V2 V4 & V5 missing part of spine strip, v2 front board detached, hinges cracked, a good set


Full leather


Offered by Rosemary Pugh Books